FREE MASTERCLASS - SUSTAINABILITY IN BEAUTY

Introductions to Sustainability in beauty

Monday 4th October, 2021. 
11 AM EST (New York) - 4 PM BST (London) - 5 PM CET (Paris)
Write your awesome label here.

Register to the free masterclass

By Eva Lagarde, Co-founder of Re-sources and Sustainability Expert

04.10.2021

Time

11 AM EST (New York)
4 PM BST (London)
5 PM CET (Paris)

Get an introduction to sustainability in the beauty industry and get a demo on how re-sources can support you in building your sustainability strategy.
  • Sustainable strategy for packaging
  • How waste hierarchy can give you insight on sustainable packaging
  • How 8 weeks of online learning can help you save 2 years of research
Created with